Press "Enter" to skip to content

Who wins tomorrow at AMVCA?

As the Africa Magic Viewer’s Choice Award holds tomorrow, March 7th, 2015 at the prestigious convention ground, Eko Hotels and Suites, Nollywood lovers are in a dilemma to who wins what at this year’s edition of the awards.
Talented Nollywood producers and actors, Kunle Afolayan, Ayo Makun, Rita Dominic, Zeb Ejiro, O.C Ukeje, Ivie Okujaye and other AMVCA 2015 nominees are up against each other, as official sponsor of the AMVCA and Nigeria’s leading premium low-sugar malt brand, Amstel Malta announces its reward of One million naira cash prize each, to winners of four award categories.  
According to Edem Vindah, Corporate Media and Public Affairs Manager of Nigerian Breweries, who addressed nominees and guests at the AMVCA Nominees Brunch, held wednesday, 25th of February 2015, at the Intercontinental Hotel, Lagos, the Amstel Malta cash reward will be given to winners of the Best Actor (Drama) and Best Actress (Drama) as well as Best Movie (Comedy) and Best Overall Movie. 
Join us tomorrow for live coverage of the event.
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: