Press "Enter" to skip to content

NFF constitutes selection committees for Boards of Leagues

The Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) on Thursday released names of the selection committees for the Boards of the Nigeria National League, Nigeria Women Football League and the Nigeria Nationwide League One, under the new governance structure.
Heading the selection committee for the Nigeria National League is Alhaji Yusuf Ahmed Fresh, who is also chairman of the NFF Referees Committee. Other members are Sir Emmanuel Ochiagha (an outgoing board member), Dodo Isah (also an outgoing board member), Mr. Julius Atete (Chairman of J. Atete FC) and Prince Oladimeji Thompson of Kwara United FC.
A member of the NFF Executive Committee, Otunba Sunday Dele-Ajayi heads the selection committee for the Nigeria Women Football League. Members are Peter Oguche (an outgoing board member), Emmanuel Zira (an outgoing board member), Augustus Ikenwa of Cerezo Queens FC and Emmanuel Osahon of FC Robo Queens.
Another NFF Executive Committee member, Alhaji Sharif Rabiu Inuwa heads the selection committee for the Nationwide League One. Members are Labaran Danladi of FC Abuja, Mr. Tony Akoma of FC Akoma, Babatunde Johnson of FC Juvenile, Hon. Emmanuel Okereke of FC NEK, Hon. Abdullahi M. Yauri of Yalwa United and Salisu Mohammed of El-Kanemi Babes FC.
The selection committees will constitute the Boards of the various Leagues.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: