Press "Enter" to skip to content

Fed Cup: NFF Appoints Officials for State Finals

The Nigeria Football Federation has appointed Match Commissioners for the finals of the 2015 Men and Women Federation Cup competitions in all the 36 states and the Federal Capital Territory, scheduled for this weekend. Former Super Eagles’ goalkeeper Etta Egbe will take charge of events in Cross River State, while Bright Omoregie will preside in Edo State, Abdulwaheed Dauda in Katsina and M.K. Adebiyi in Oyo State.
Others are Alh. Y.S. Mayos (Adamawa), Paul Gambar (Bauchi), Ali Sheriff (Borno), B.A. Olayinka (Gombe), Nsentip Udom Udeme (Taraba), Ishiaku Yerima (Yobe), Chief Felix Udoh (Akwa Ibom), Sir J.C. Efozia (Delta), Hon. Ziprebe Pius (Bayelsa), Gighi Joseph (Rivers), Alfa Umar Abdullahi (Kano), Nura Malam Madori (Jigawa), Barr. Dare Akanbi (Kwara), B.A. Akintola (Kaduna), Chinwe Albert (Anambra), Paul Ikechukwu (Enugu) and others. The grand finale of this year’s competitions will take place on August 16.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply