Press "Enter" to skip to content

De Gea named Man Utd’s player of the year

Manchester United’s David de Gea has won his third-straight club player of the year prize after picking up the Sir Matt Busby Player of the Year award. The Spaniard is the first player to have won the award three years in a row and joins Cristiano Ronaldo as the only other with three crowns. De Gea has been in incredible form for United once again this season, making a number of crucial saves to help the club remain in a position to challenge for the top four, keeping 14 clean sheets in 31 Premier League appearances.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: