APC govs arrive National Secretariat to settle strife between Oshiomhole and Obaseki


APC – Governors elected on the platform of the All Progressives Congress have arrived the party’s National Secretariat to hold talks with the Adams Oshiomhole-led National Working Committee to broker truce between Oshiomhole and his political godson and Governor of Edo State, Godwin Obaseki.

READ ALSO: How Buhari’s intervention can help Obaseki win Edo election – APC chieftain


Governors already at the National Executive Committee meeting hall are governors of Kebbi, Atiku Bagudu; Ondo, Rotimi Akeredolu; Lagos, Babajide Sanwo-Olu; Plateau, Simon Lalong; Kano, Umar Ganduje; Kwara, Abdulrahman Abdulrasaq and Gombe, Muhammed Inuwa.

Details later

About the author


Leave a Comment