Press "Enter" to skip to content

Anyim, Sylva Head Buhari’S Inauguration Committee

The Federal Government has named a 27-member 2015 Presidential Inauguration Committee to plan the swearing-in ceremony of the President-Elect, Maj. Gen. Muhammadu Buhari(retd.), on May 29.
The committee has the Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Chief Pius Anyim, as its Chairman while former Governor of Bayelsa State, Chief Timipre Sylva, will serve as Co-Chairman.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: